A11y Award Nomination

The 2019 A11y Award Winner is:

  • Angela Mennitto, SSIT

The 2019 A11y Award Nomination’s were:

  • Andres Arroyo Bronfenbrenner Center
  • Angela Mennitto, SSIT
  • Bob Marteal, Arts & Sciences
  • Camille Lee, Yang Tan Institute
  • Carrie Sanzone, Office of Web Communications
  • Meghan Horton, Office of Web Communications
  • Eric Grysko, SSIT
  • Gail Steinhart, CU Library
  • Joanne Kenyon, Vet School
  • Laurie Hemmings, CIT
  • Sara Frug, Legal Information Institute
  • LII Engineering Team
  • LiLynn Graves, College of Eng
  • Luanne Stockdale, Facilities
  • Paul Weber, Law School
  • Rebecca Bowes, AAP
  • Sarah Brylinsky, Campus Sustainability
  • Mary Beth Martini Lyons, Manolo Bevia, Melissa Wallace, Kevin Kidwell, and James Reidy; UX & Web Development team with CU Library
  • Yang Tan Institute Administrative Team